programs

Join us in activities, Keertan Smaagams that will take place in near future

Program detail

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurdwara Saahibs acorss Paonta Sahib

 Paonta Sahib

PaontaSahib (HP)

2021-03-10, Wednesday To 2021-03-14, Sunday

6:00 PM to 4:00 AM

Raensabaayee Keertan

Gurudwara Sri guru Singh Sabha, Sector 32, Jamalpur, Ludhiana

 Gurudwara Sri guru Singh Sabha, Sector 32, Jamalpur, Ludhiana

Ludhiana (PB)

2021-03-10, Wednesday To 2021-03-11, Thursday

7:00 PM to 4:00 AM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

 Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

ChamkaurSahib (PB)

2021-03-21, Sunday

4:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Raensabaayee Keertan

Gurooduaaraa London Sikh Society

 37 Clarke Rd, London, N5W5W5

Toronto (ON)

2021-03-27, Saturday To 2021-03-28, Sunday

6:30 PM to 2:30 AM

 Contacts - 647-633-6262, 437-996-2599

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

ਧੰਨ ਗੁਰੂ ਤੇਗ ਬਹਾਦਰ ਸਾਹਿਬ ਜੀ ਦੇ 400 ਸਾਲਾਂ ਪ੍ਰਕਾਸ਼ ਪੁਰਬ ਨੂੰ ਸਮਰਪਿਤ

Various Gurdawara Sahib Accross Delhi

 G Rakab Ganj Sahib, New Delhi

Delhi (Delhi)

2021-04-01, Thursday To 2021-04-03, Saturday

5:00 AM to 4:00 AM

1 April 2021 (Thursday) 

Morning 5:00am to 2:00pm 

@ Gurdwara Bangla Sahib.

Evening 7:00pm to 10:00pm 

@ Gurdwara Sis Ganj Sahib.

2 April 2021 (Friday) 

Morning 5:00am to 2:00pm 

@ Gurdwara Bangla Sahib.

2-3 April 2021 Rainsabai (Friday - Saturday) 

Evening 7:00pm to 4:00am 

@ Gurdwara Rakab Ganj Sahib.

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Gurdwara Guru Teg Bahadar Sahib Ji, Dusanjh Road, Moga

 Gurdwara Guru Teg Bahadar Sahib Ji, Dusanjh Road, Moga

Moga (PB)

2021-04-03, Saturday To 2021-04-04, Sunday

7:00 AM to 1:00 PM

3 April 2021 (Saturday) 

Morning 5:00am to 2:00pm 

@ Gurdwara Guru Teg Bahadar Sahib Ji, Dusanjh Road, Moga

3-4 April 2021 Rainsabai (Saturday-Sunday) 

Evening 7:00pm to 4:00am 

@ Gurdwara Guru Teg Bahadar Sahib Ji, Dusanjh Road, Moga

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

 Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

ChamkaurSahib (PB)

2021-04-18, Sunday

4:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

 Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

ChamkaurSahib (PB)

2021-05-16, Sunday

4:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

 Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

ChamkaurSahib (PB)

2021-06-20, Sunday

4:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

 Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

ChamkaurSahib (PB)

2021-07-18, Sunday

4:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

 Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

ChamkaurSahib (PB)

2021-08-15, Sunday

4:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

 Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

ChamkaurSahib (PB)

2021-09-19, Sunday

4:00 AM to 2:00 PM

2021-10-09, Saturday To 2021-10-11, Monday

3:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Aasaa Kee Vaar - Saturday Morning - 4am-7am

Arambh Shree Akhandh Paath Saaheb - Saturday Morning - 7:30am

Bhog Shree Akhand Paath Saaheb - Monday Morning - 6am

Aasaa Kee Vaar Keertan - Monday Morning - 6:00am-11am

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

 Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

ChamkaurSahib (PB)

2021-10-17, Sunday

4:00 AM to 2:00 PM


This site and organization has allegiance to Sri Akal Takht Sahib.