programs

Join us in activities, Keertan Smaagams that will take place in near future

Program detail

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Parkash Purab Sri Guru Nanak Dev Jee

Various Gurdwaras across greater LA

Los Angeles (CA)

2022-11-18, Friday To 2022-11-27, Sunday

3:30 AM to 6:00 AM

2022-11-26, Saturday

3:30 AM to 8:30 AM

3:30 AM - 4:30 AM - Simran

4:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Commemorating the Shaheedi Gurpurab of Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Jee

Italy

Italy (Pessina Cremonese)

2022-11-26, Saturday To 2022-11-27, Sunday

12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

 Amrit Sanchar

Saturday 26th November 2022 at 12:00PM

Gurdwara Sri Kalgidhar Sahib

Piazza Baba Banda Singh Bahadur, 6, 26030, Pessina Cremonese CR

ਸਾਰੇ ਅਭਲਾਖਿਆਂ ਨੂੰ ਬੇਨਤੀ ਹੈ ਕਿ ਕਿਰਪਾ ਕਰਕੇ +39 3315937944 ਤੇ ਕਾਲ ਕਰਕੇ ਅੰਮ੍ਰਿਤ ਸੰਚਾਰ ਲਈ ਆਪਣੇ ਨਾਮ ਲਿਖਵਾ ਦੇਣ ਜੀ। ਜੇਕਰ ਕਿਸੇ ਵਿਅਕਤੀ ਕੋਲ ਪੂਰੇ ਕਕਾਰ ਨਹੀ ਹਨ, ਤਾਂ ਅਖੰਡ ਕੀਰਤਨੀ ਜੱਥੇ ਵਲੋਂ ਉਨ੍ਹਾਂ ਨੂੰ ਕਕਾਰ ਦਿੱਤੇ ਜਾਣਗੇ।।

Akhand Keertan

Shaheedee Gurpurab Shree Guru Teg Bahadur Sahib Jee

Gurdwara Sikh Spritual Center, Rexdale

 9 Carrier Road, Rexdale

Toronto (ON)

2022-11-26, Saturday

5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

2022-12-03, Saturday

3:30 AM to 8:30 AM

3:30 AM - 4:30 AM - Simran

4:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan

Raensabaayee Keertan

Shaheedi Purab Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Sahib Jee

Gurdwara Sahib - Sri Guru Gobind Singh Sahib Ji Sikh Center

 1065 Old Country Rd, Plainview, NY 11803

NY/NJ/CT (NY)

2022-12-03, Saturday

7:00 PM to 3:00 AM

2022-12-10, Saturday

3:30 AM to 8:30 AM

3:30 AM - 4:30 AM - Simran

4:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan

Akhand Keertan

Gurooduaaraa Saaheb Silicon Valley

 2356 Walsh Ave Santa Clara, CA 95051

Bay Area (CA)

2022-12-10, Saturday

6:30 PM to 9:15 PM

2022-12-10, Saturday To 2022-12-11, Sunday

6:30 PM to 3:00 AM

2022-12-17, Saturday

3:30 AM to 8:30 AM

3:30 AM - 4:30 AM - Simran

4:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan

2022-12-19, Monday To 2022-12-24, Saturday

12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Akhand Paath

Akhand Kirtan Divans

Amrit Sanchar

TBC

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Shaheed Sabhaa - 2022

Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib

 Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib

ChamkaurSahib (PB)

2022-12-21, Wednesday To 2022-12-24, Saturday

12:00 PM to 3:30 AM

2022-12-23, Friday To 2022-12-25, Sunday

6:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Programs as per the details in the poster...

2022-12-24, Saturday

3:30 AM to 8:30 AM

3:30 AM - 4:30 AM - Simran

4:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan

Raensabaayee Keertan

Dedicated to Shaheeds & Sahibzaadae

Gurooduaaraa Saaheb El Sobrante

 3550 Hillcrest Road El Sobrante, CA 94803

Bay Area (CA)

2022-12-24, Saturday To 2022-12-25, Sunday

6:00 PM to 4:00 AM

 Dedicated to Shaheeds & Sahibzaadae

6:00pm - 4:00am Saturday (Ransbayee Keertan)

Gurooduaaraa Saaheb El Sobrante
3550 Hillcrest Road
El Sobrante, CA 94803

Phone: 510.334.1615

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurooduaaraa's in GTA

Toronto (ON)

2022-12-25, Sunday To 2023-01-02, Monday

5:00 PM to 5:00 AM

 In loving memory of Maataa Gujar Kaur Jee, Chaar Saahebzaade and other Shaheed Soormey 

Akhand Paath Saaheb:

Friday Dec 23, 5:00 AM - Arambh Sree Akhand Paatth Saaheb

Bhai Randeep Singh Jee and Bibi Ishpreet Kaur Jee's Residence

17 Mcgraw Avenue, Brampton, ON

Sunday Dec 25, Bhog Sree Akhand Paatth Saaheb  and Aasaa dee Vaar Keertan

5:00 AM - Bhog Sree Akhand Paatth Saaheb

5:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Aasaa dee Vaar Keertan

Evenings:

Sunday Dec 25, 5pm-9pm – Gurooduaaraa Saaheb Glidden Road, Main Hall

Monday Dec 26, 5pm-9pm – Gurooduaaraa Saaheb Malton, Main Hall

Tuesday Dec 27, 5pm-9pm – Gurooduaaraa Saaheb Rexdale Carrier Road, Hall 1

Wednesday Dec 28, 5pm-9pm – Gurooduaaraa Saaheb TBD

Thursday Dec 29, 5pm-9pm – Gurooduaaraa Saaheb Jot Parkash, Main Hall

Mornings:

Monday Dec 26th to Thu Dec 29th, 3:30am-8:30am – Gurooduaaraa Saaheb Dixie Road, Hall 5

Friday Dec 30, 5am-9am, Gurooduaaraa Saaheb Regan Rd, Main Hall

Amrit Sinchaar & Raensabayee Keertan:

Friday Dec 30, Amrit Sinchaar, 7pm onwards, Gurooduaaraa Saaheb Rexdale, 9 Carrier Rd, Upstair Hall

Friday Dec 30, Raensabayee Keertan, 8:30pm-3am, Gurooduaaraa Saaheb Rexdale, 9 Carrier Rd, Main Hall

Akhand Paath Saaheb:

Saturday Dec 31, 5:00 AM - Arambh Sree Akhand Paatth Saaheb

Bhai Gurbinder Singh Jee and Bibi Mandeep Kaur Jee's Residence

70 Lockheed Crescent, Brampton

Monday Jan 2, Bhog Sree Akhand Paatth Saaheb  and Aasaa dee Vaar Keertan

5:00 AM - Bhog Sree Akhand Paatth Saaheb, Bhai Gurbinder Singh Jee and Bibi Mandeep Kaur Jee's Residence

6:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Aasaa dee Vaar Keertan, Glidden Rd Gurooduaaraa Saaheb, Main Hall

2022-12-31, Saturday

3:30 AM to 8:30 AM

3:30 AM - 4:30 AM - Simran

4:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan

Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan

Dedicated to Sahibzaadae

Bay Area CA

 1885 Bagpipe Way San Jose, CA 95121

Bay Area (CA)

2022-12-31, Saturday

7:00 AM to 12:00 PM

 7:00am - 12:00pm Wednesday (Asaa Kee Vaar)

Dedicated to Sahibzaadae
Bhai Mohinderjit Singh Jee

1885 Bagpipe Way
San Jose, CA 95121

408.613.6713

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

ਖ਼ਾਲਸਾ ਸਾਜਨਾ ਦਿਵਸ ਸਮਰਪਿਤ

Various GuruGhar around Utah

Utah (UT)

2023-04-07, Friday To 2023-04-09, Sunday

6:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Stockton

Bay Area (CA)

2023-09-01, Friday To 2023-09-04, Monday

3:00 AM to 6:00 AM

 Details to be followed...


This site and organization has allegiance to Sri Akal Takht Sahib.