programs

Join us in activities, Keertan Smaagams that will take place in near future

Program detail

2018-04-13, Friday To 2018-04-22, Sunday

12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

AKJ Selma

+1 (559) 367-8373, +1 (559) 942-6212

View Programs

Akhand Keertan

Gurdwara Sahib - Guru Nanak Darbar Hicksville

 11 Broadway, Hicksville, NY 11801

NY/NJ (New York)

2018-04-21, Saturday

5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

View Programs

Akhand Keertan

Gurdwara Sahib - Sikh Cultural Society

 9530 118th St, South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

NY/NJ (New York)

2018-04-27, Friday

7:00 PM to 12:00 AM

View Programs

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurughar around Boston, MA

 10 Thorndike Street Everett, MA - 02149

Boston (Massachusetts)

2018-05-04, Friday To 2018-05-06, Sunday

6:30 PM to 4:00 AM

View Programs

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurughar around Boston, MA

 10 Thorndike Street Everett, MA - 02149

NY/NJ (Massachusetts)

2018-05-04, Friday To 2018-05-06, Sunday

6:30 PM to 4:00 AM

View Programs

2018-05-12, Saturday

4:00 AM to 10:00 AM

View Programs

Akhand Keertan

Gurdwara Sahib - Baba Makhan Shah Lubana Sikh Center

 113-10 101st Ave, South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

NY/NJ (New York)

2018-05-19, Saturday

6:00 PM to 9:30 PM

View Programs

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurughar around Chicago, IL

Chicago (IL)

2018-05-24, Thursday To 2018-05-27, Sunday

12:30 PM to 12:30 PM

View Programs

2018-06-01, Friday To 2018-06-03, Sunday

12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

AKJ Detroit

248-872-1491

View Programs

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurughar around Seattle, WA

Seattle (WA)

2018-07-18, Wednesday To 2018-07-22, Sunday

12:30 PM to 12:30 PM

View Programs

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurdwara Sahib around NYC

NY/NJ (NY)

2018-07-29, Sunday To 2018-08-05, Sunday

12:30 PM to 12:30 PM

View Programs

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurughar around Dallas, TX

Dallas (TX)

2018-08-30, Thursday To 2018-09-02, Sunday

12:30 PM to 12:30 PM

View Programs

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Locations around Connecticut

Connecticut (Connecticut)

2018-10-05, Friday To 2018-10-07, Sunday

6:00 PM to 4:00 AM

View Programs

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurughar in Orlando, FL

Orlando (FL)

2018-10-25, Thursday To 2018-10-28, Sunday

6:00 PM to 11:00 AM

View Programs

This site and organization has allegiance to Sri Akal Takht Sahib.