programs

Join us in activities, Keertan Smaagams that will take place in near future

Program detail

2018-12-15, Saturday

3:00 AM to 9:00 AM

AKJ Toronto, Bh. Jasdeep Singh

, 416-500-0610

View Programs

Raensabaayee Keertan

Residence of Bhai Sohan Singh Jee

 1259 S. Wilshire Ave, Mountain House, CA 95391

Bay Area (CA)

2018-12-15, Saturday To 2018-12-16, Sunday

7:00 PM to 4:00 AM

View Programs

2018-12-19, Wednesday To 2018-12-23, Sunday

12:00 PM to 12:00 AM

View Programs

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib , Chamkaur Sahib

 Gurudwara Chamkaur Sahib, Ropar

ChamkaurSahib (PB)

2018-12-21, Friday To 2018-12-24, Monday

6:30 AM to 3:30 AM

AKJ Chandigarh

9988381739, 9872633388, 9316023874, 9464267956, 9888951166, 9814180354

View Programs

2018-12-22, Saturday

3:00 AM to 9:00 AM

AKJ Toronto, Bh. Jasdeep Singh

, 416-500-0610

View Programs

Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan

Residence of Bhai Mohinderjit Singh Jee

 1885 Bagpipe Way, San Jose, CA 95121

Bay Area (CA)

2018-12-22, Saturday

7:00 AM to 12:00 PM

View Programs

2018-12-22, Saturday To 2018-12-26, Wednesday

6:30 PM to 4:00 AM

View Programs

Raensabaayee Keertan

Residence of Bh. Jasjit Singh Jee

 26 Van Buren Ave, Carteret, NJ 07008

NY/NJ (New Jersey)

2018-12-22, Saturday To 2018-12-23, Sunday

7:00 PM to 4:00 AM

Bh. Jasjit Singh Jee

7329699787, 7328877516

View Programs

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurdwara Saahebs Across the GTA

Toronto (ON)

2018-12-23, Sunday To 2018-12-30, Sunday

3:00 AM to 4:00 AM

AKJ Toronto, Bh. Jasdeep Singh

, 416-500-0610

View Programs

2018-12-23, Sunday To 2018-12-25, Tuesday

5:00 AM to 8:30 AM

View Programs

2018-12-23, Sunday To 2018-12-28, Friday

7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

View Programs

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurdwara Sahibs Across Lower Mainland

Vancouver (BC)

2018-12-25, Tuesday To 2019-01-01, Tuesday

4:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Bh. Kawaljit Singh

6045188100

View Programs

Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan

Residence of Bhai Jaspreet Singh Jee & Bibi Amandeep Kaur Jee

 1575 Como Dr, Manteca, CA 95337

Bay Area (CA)

2018-12-25, Tuesday

7:00 AM to 2:00 PM

View Programs

Akhand Keertan

Residence of Bhai Nirmal Singh Jee

 22 Zachary Taylor Street. Stony Point, NY 10980

NY/NJ (NY)

2018-12-25, Tuesday

9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

View Programs

Sree Akhand Paatth Saaheb

Residence of Bh. Ravneet Singh Jee

 116 B St, Port Reading, NJ 07064

NY/NJ (NY/NJ)

2018-12-29, Saturday To 2018-12-31, Monday

3:00 AM to 3:00 AM

View Programs

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Model Town Ludhiana

 Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Model Town Ludhiana

Ludhiana (PB)

2019-01-02, Wednesday To 2019-01-06, Sunday

2:00 AM to 5:00 AM

View Programs

2019-01-05, Saturday

6:00 AM to 9:00 AM

View Programs

Raensabaayee Keertan

Ramgharia Sikh Society Gurdwara

 8671 Palo Alto St, Hollis, NY 11423

NY/NJ (New York)

2019-01-05, Saturday To 2019-01-06, Sunday

6:00 PM to 5:00 AM

View Programs

Akhand Keertan

Residence of Bhai Jatinder Singh Jee

 8 Lexington Ave. Carteret, NJ 07008

NY/NJ (NJ)

2019-01-12, Saturday

6:00 PM to 9:30 PM

View Programs

Akhand Keertan

Gurdwara Sahib - Jersey City

 1080 West side Ave, Jersey City NJ 07306

NY/NJ (NJ)

2019-01-26, Saturday

6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

View Programs

2019-01-26, Saturday To 2019-01-27, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

Bh. Satnam Singh (Hayes)

+44 7795 950739

View Programs

2019-02-23, Saturday To 2019-02-24, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

View Programs

2019-04-15, Monday To 2019-04-22, Monday

12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Bh. Satnam Singh (Derby)

+44 7852 252462

View Programs

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurdwara Saahebs Across the GTA

Toronto (ON)

2019-06-28, Friday To 2019-07-07, Sunday

3:00 AM to 6:00 AM

View Programs

This site and organization has allegiance to Sri Akal Takht Sahib.