programs

Join us in activities, Keertan Smaagams that will take place in near future

Program detail

Miscellaneous

ALL PROGRAMS ARE POSTPONED/CANCELLED TIL FURTHER NOTICE

DUE TO ONGOING PUBLIC HEALTH CRISIS

 PLEASE DO SANGAT AND ARDAS WITHIN YOUR HOMES

NY/NJ/CT (NY/NJ/CT)

2020-04-01, Wednesday To 2020-06-01, Monday

12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

2020-04-18, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-04-25, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sree Akhand Paatth Saaheb

Ardaas Smaagam to get blessings for upcoming Anand Kaaraj of Beebee Harleen Kaur

Residence of Bh. Bakshish Singh Jee

 20 Richland Crescent, Brampton, L6P1M7

Toronto (ON)

2020-05-01, Friday To 2020-05-03, Sunday

3:00 AM to 11:00 AM

 Friday - Arambh Aasaa Kee Vaar - 3:00-5:00am, Arambh Akhand Paath Saaheb - 5:30am

Sunday - Bhog Akhand Paath Saaheb - 5:30am, Aasaa Kee Vaar - 6:00am-11:00am

2020-05-02, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurudwara Saheebs across Vancouver

 6933 124 St, Surrey, BC V3W 1P2, Canada

Vancouver (British Columbia)

2020-05-08, Friday To 2020-05-17, Sunday

12:00 AM to 11:45 PM

Guru Pyari Sadhsangat Ji,

Vaheguru Ji Ka Khalsa Vaheguru Ji Ki Fateh!

It is with great happiness that the Akhand Kirtani Jatha of BC invites all sangat from far and wide to the Annual Vancouver Akhand Kirtan Smagam.

The Smagam will start on May 8 with Sri Akhand Paath Sahib at the residence of Bhai Kawaljit Singh Ji. Following the bhog of the Akhand Paath, Kirtans will continue throughout the week. There will be Rainsbaaee Kirtan and Amrit Sanchaar on May 16 at Khalsa School Newton.

Sri Akhand Paath Sahib:

May 8-10: Residence of Bhai Kawaljit Singh Ji - 12488 57A Avenue, Surrey

Friday May 8 Asa dee Vaar at 4 AM, Arambh Sri Akhand Paath at 6 AM

Sunday May 10 Bhog Sri Akhand Paath and Asa Di Vaar at 6 AM to 12 PM


Sunday May 10:

Evening Darbar Khalsa School Newton, Surrey 6-9PM


Monday May 11:

Asa di Vaar Guru Nanak Sikh Gurdwara Hall 2 Surrey 5:30-9 AM

Evening Darbar Gurdwara Sahib Dasmesh Darbar, Surrey 6-9PM

Tuesday May 12:

Asa di Vaar Guru Nanak Sikh Gurdwara Hall 2 Surrey 5:30-9 AM

Evening Darbar Gurdwara Sahib Sukh Sagar, New Westminster 6-9PM

Wednesday May 13:

Asa di Vaar Guru Nanak Sikh Gurdwara Hall 2 Surrey 5:30-9:30 AM

Evening Darbar Guru Nanak Sikh Gurdwara, Surrey 6-9PM

Thursday May 14:

Asa di Vaar Guru Nanak Sikh Gurdwara Hall 2 Surrey 5:30-11 AM

Evening Darbar Gurdwara Sahib Khalsa Darbar, Vancouver 6-9 PM

Friday May 15:

Asa di Vaar Guru Nanak Sikh Gurdwara Hall 2 Surrey 5:30-12 PM

Evening Darbar Guru Nanak Sikh Gurdwara, Surrey 6-10 PM

Saturday May 16:

Asa di Vaar Khalsa School Newton, Surrey 6 AM-12 PM

Rainsbaaee Kirtan Khalsa School Newton, Surrey 6PM-6AM

Amrit Sanchaar

 May 16: Khalsa Primary School, 7am (Contact Bhai Gurindar Singh for details at 778-996-0289)

2020-05-09, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-05-09, Saturday To 2020-05-10, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

2020-05-14, Thursday To 2020-05-17, Sunday

6:00 AM to 5:00 AM

 14th May-2020 (Thursday)

Keertan Asaa Kee Vaar from 6:00am to 8:00am and Aarambh Sri Akhand Paath Sahib @ Gurudwara Ghalughara Sahib.

 16th May-2020 (Saturday)

Samapati Sri Akhand Paath Sahib @ Gurudwara Ghalughara Sahib.

7:00am to 1:00 pm Dinas Sohellaa Keertan

16th May-2020 (Saturday) Evening Rainsabai

7:00pm to 5:00am @ Gurudwara Ghalughara Sahib.

2020-05-16, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-05-23, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

 Special Keertan and Ardaas to get blessings for Anand Karaj of Bh. Amandeep Singh (Son Bh Jaswinder Singh Jee and Bibi Amrinder Kaur Jee Hamilton)

2020-05-23, Saturday To 2020-05-24, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha

 Rajouri Garden

Delhi (Delhi)

2020-05-28, Thursday To 2020-05-31, Sunday

6:30 PM to 4:00 AM

   

Thursday 28th May 2020

Morning: 5:00am to 7:00am @ Guru Nanak Public School (opp Hari Nagar Sports Complex), and Start Sri Akhand Paath Sahib

Evening: 7:00pm to 10:00pm @ Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi.

Friday 29th May 2020

Morning: 6:30am to 1:30pm @ Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi.

Evening: 7:00pm to 10:00pm @ Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi.

Saturday 30th May 2020

Morning: 6:30am to 1:30pm @ Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi.

Rainsabai

Evening: 7:00pm (30May2020) to 4:00am (31May2020) @ Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi.

Amrit Sanchaar

30th May 2020 Saturday onwards 12:00pm @ Guru Nanak Public School (opp Hari Nagar Sports Complex)

Accommodation

at Guru Nanak Public School (opp Hari Nagar Sports Complex)

Enquiry: 9818219021, 9818343498

Transport Sevaa: 

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurughar Across Greater Chicago

Chicago (IL)

2020-05-28, Thursday To 2020-05-31, Sunday

9:00 PM to 5:00 AM

Details to follow...

2020-05-30, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-05-30, Saturday To 2020-05-31, Sunday

8:00 PM to 3:30 AM

2020-06-06, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Akhand Keertan

Residence of Bh. Arvinder Pal Singh

 61 Bayhampton Drive, Brampton L6P 3A9

Toronto (ON)

2020-06-06, Saturday

5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

 Phone - 416 884 3190

2020-06-11, Thursday To 2020-06-14, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

2020-06-13, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Raensabaayee Keertan

Dedicated to Sri Guru Arjan Dev Ji Shaheedi Purab and Shaheeds of June 1984

Guru Nanak Sikh Gurdwara, Surrey, BC

 Guru Nanak Sikh Gurdwara, 7050 120 St, Surrey, BC V3W 3M8, Canada

Vancouver (British Columbia)

2020-06-13, Saturday To 2020-06-14, Sunday

7:00 PM to 4:00 AM

Akhand Keertan Rainsbaaee dedicated to Sri Guru Arjan Dev Ji Shaheedi Purab and Shaheeds of June 1984.

Naam Abhiyaas Camp

Residence of Bh. Beant Singh Jee

 TBD

Toronto (ON)

2020-06-14, Sunday

6:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

LUCKNOW

Lucknow (Uttar pradesh)

2020-06-18, Thursday To 2020-06-21, Sunday

6:00 AM to 5:00 AM

AKHAND KIRTAN SAMGAM 

         Various locations across LUCKNOW

             18TH TO 21ST JUNE 2020.



      DETAILS TO BE FOLLOW..............

 

 

 

CONTACT- 9839129723,9839278865,7080485386,8318362526.
 

2020-06-20, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Miscellaneous

Park AKJ Picnic

 TBD

Toronto (ON)

2020-06-21, Sunday

6:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Annual Toronto Smaagam Commemorating Shaheedee Purab of Guru Arjan Dev Saaheb Jee, Memory of Samooh Shaheeds and Bhai Saheeb Bhai Randheer Singh Jee

Various Gurooduaaraa's in GTA

Toronto (ON)

2020-06-26, Friday To 2020-07-05, Sunday

3:00 AM to 5:00 AM

 Akhand Paath Saaheb:

Friday June 26 to Sunday June 28 – TBD

                Friday - 3am – 6am – Aasaa Kee Vaar

                Sunday - 6am to 12pm – Akhand Keertan

Mornings:

Mon June 29th to Saturday July 4th – Ontario Khalsa Darbar, Dixie Road, Hall 5

                3am – 5am – Nitnem

                5am – 10am – Asa Kee Vaar (Saturday – 5am – 12pm)

Evenings 5pm-9:00pm:

Mon June 29th  - Ontario Khalsa Darbar, Dixie Road, Hall 5

Tuesday June 30th  – Gudwara Sikh Sangat, Regan Road

Wednesday July 1st – Gurn Nanak Sikh Centre, Glidden Road

Thursday July 2nd – Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Malton

Friday July 3rd – Gurdwara Dashmesh Darbar, Ebenezer Road

Raensabayee:

Saturday July 4th – 6pm-4am - Ontario Khalsa Darbar, Dixie Road, Hall 3 & 4

Amrit Sinchaar:

Saturday July 4th, 6am – Ontario Khalsa Darbar, Dixie Road, Room 311

2020-06-27, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Akhand Keertan

Residence of Bhai Gurmeet Singh Jee

 8 Myers Ave Hicksville NY 11801

NY/NJ/CT (NY)

2020-06-27, Saturday

5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

2020-07-04, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sree Akhand Paatth Saaheb

Residence of Bh. Gurinder Singh Jee (Kalgi Auto)

 TBD

Toronto (ON)

2020-07-17, Friday To 2020-07-19, Sunday

3:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Akhand Keertan

Residence of Bh Harjit Singh jee

 52 Sandyshores Drive, Brampton, ON

Toronto (ON)

2020-07-18, Saturday

5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

For more info, contact Bh. Harjit Singh jee at 416-949-8902

2020-07-27, Monday To 2020-08-02, Sunday

10:00 AM to 5:00 AM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurdwara Sahibs around NYC

NY/NJ/CT (NY)

2020-08-02, Sunday To 2020-08-09, Sunday

12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

 Annual Smagam 2020 Details TBD

2020-08-10, Monday To 2020-08-16, Sunday

10:00 AM to 5:00 AM

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Italy

Italy (Italy)

2020-08-14, Friday To 2020-08-16, Sunday

9:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurudwara Saheebs across Vancouver

 Khalsa School Newton, 6933 124 St, Surrey, BC V3W 1P2, Canada

Vancouver (British Columbia)

2020-08-18, Tuesday To 2020-08-23, Sunday

4:00 AM to 10:00 PM

 Akhand Kirtani Jatha of BC requests all sangat from far and wide to come and bless us with their presence at the Annual August Akhand Kirtan Smagam.

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

France

France (France)

2020-08-22, Saturday To 2020-08-23, Sunday

9:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha

 Kirkebjerg Alle 35A, 2720 Vanløse

Denmark (Copenhagen)

2020-09-11, Friday To 2020-09-13, Sunday

5:30 PM to 2:30 PM

2020-09-19, Saturday To 2020-09-20, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

2020-10-10, Saturday To 2020-10-12, Monday

3:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Aasaa Kee Vaar - Saturday Morning - 4am-7am

Arambh Shree Akhandh Paath Saaheb - Saturday Morning - 7:30am

Bhog Shree Akhand Paath Saaheb - Monday Morning - 6am

Aasaa Kee Vaar Keertan - Monday Morning - 6:00am-11am

2020-10-17, Saturday To 2020-10-18, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Holland

Holland (Holland)

2020-11-07, Saturday To 2020-11-08, Sunday

9:00 PM to 9:00 PM

2020-11-21, Saturday To 2020-11-22, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

2020-12-14, Monday To 2020-12-20, Sunday

10:00 AM to 5:00 AM


This site and organization has allegiance to Sri Akal Takht Sahib.