programs

Join us in activities, Keertan Smaagams that will take place in near future

Program detail

2018-10-27, Saturday

3:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Bh. Jasdeep Singh, Ontario Khalsa Darbar

416-500-0610, 905-670-3311

View Programs

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Locations in Central Jersey

NY/NJ (NJ)

2018-10-27, Saturday To 2018-10-28, Sunday

6:00 AM to 4:00 AM

View Programs

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Gurdwara Shri Kalghidhar Sahib, Doraha Mandi

 Gurdwara Shri Kalghidhar Sahib, Doraha Mandi

Doraha (PB)

2018-10-27, Saturday To 2018-10-28, Sunday

6:00 AM to 5:00 AM

View Programs

2018-10-27, Saturday

7:00 AM to 11:00 AM

View Programs

Akhand Keertan

Bhai Surjeet singh ji Residence

 25 possessions cre

Toronto (Ontario )

2018-10-27, Saturday

5:00 PM to 8:30 PM

View Programs

2018-10-27, Saturday To 2018-10-28, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

View Programs

2018-11-03, Saturday

3:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Bh. Jasdeep Singh, Ontario Khalsa Darbar

416-500-0610, 905-670-3311

View Programs

2018-11-03, Saturday To 2018-11-04, Sunday

5:00 AM to 4:00 AM

View Programs

2018-11-03, Saturday

6:00 AM to 9:00 AM

View Programs

2018-11-03, Saturday To 2018-11-04, Sunday

6:00 PM to 2:00 PM

View Programs

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

 Gurdudwara Fatehgarh Sahib

FatehgarhSahib (PB)

2018-11-04, Sunday

5:00 AM to 5:00 PM

View Programs

2018-11-09, Friday To 2018-11-11, Sunday

4:00 AM to 10:30 AM

View Programs

2018-11-10, Saturday

3:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Bh. Jasdeep Singh, Ontario Khalsa Darbar

416-500-0610, 905-670-3311

View Programs

Akhand Keertan

Silicon Valley Gurdwara

 2356 Walsh Ave, Santa Clara, CA 95051

Bay Area (CA)

2018-11-10, Saturday

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

View Programs

2018-11-17, Saturday

3:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Bh. Jasdeep Singh, Ontario Khalsa Darbar

416-500-0610, 905-670-3311

View Programs

Raensabaayee Keertan

Residence of Bhai Bhupinder Singh Jee

 1053 Viewpoint Blvd, Rodeo, CA 94572

Bay Area (CA)

2018-11-17, Saturday To 2018-11-18, Sunday

7:00 AM to 4:00 AM

View Programs

Akhand Keertan

Residence of Bibi Gagneet Kaur & Bhai Amritpal Singh

 3 Beaufort Lane Woodbury NY 11797

NY/NJ (New York)

2018-11-17, Saturday

5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

View Programs

2018-11-17, Saturday To 2018-11-18, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 PM

View Programs

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Layalpur Khalsa Senior Secondry School Nakodar Road

 Layalpur Khalsa Senior Secondry School Nakodar Road Jalandhar

Jalandhar (PB)

2018-11-21, Wednesday To 2018-11-24, Saturday

12:30 AM to 4:30 AM

AKj Jalandhar

9915000453, 9814054130, 9872211737, 9501018489, 9815964001, 9855499511

View Programs

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Gurdwara Sahib - Singh Sabha, Walnut CA

 20001 E Walnut Dr S, Walnut, CA 91789

Los Angeles (CA)

2018-11-21, Wednesday To 2018-11-25, Sunday

6:00 PM to 5:00 AM

View Programs

Sree Akhand Paatth Saaheb

Residence of Bh. Jasjit Singh Jee

 26 Van Buren Ave, Carteret, NJ 07008

NY/NJ (New Jersey)

2018-11-22, Thursday To 2018-11-24, Saturday

3:00 AM to 3:00 AM

Bh. Jasjit Singh Jee

7329699787, 7328877516

View Programs

2018-11-24, Saturday

3:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Bh. Jasdeep Singh, Ontario Khalsa Darbar

416-500-0610, 905-670-3311

View Programs

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Locations acorss UAE

UAE (Dubai)

2018-11-30, Friday To 2018-12-02, Sunday

8:15 AM to 8:15 AM

View Programs

2018-12-01, Saturday

3:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Bh. Jasdeep Singh, Ontario Khalsa Darbar

416-500-0610, 905-670-3311

View Programs

2018-12-01, Saturday

6:00 AM to 9:00 AM

View Programs

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

 Gurdudwara Fatehgarh Sahib

FatehgarhSahib (PB)

2018-12-02, Sunday

5:00 AM to 5:00 PM

View Programs

2018-12-08, Saturday

3:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Bh. Jasdeep Singh, Ontario Khalsa Darbar

416-500-0610, 905-670-3311

View Programs

Akhand Keertan

Silicon Valley Gurdwara

 2356 Walsh Ave, Santa Clara, CA 95051

Bay Area (CA)

2018-12-08, Saturday

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

View Programs

Raensabaayee Keertan

Residence of Bhai Sohan Singh Jee

 1259 S. Wilshire Ave, Mountain House, CA 95391

Bay Area (CA)

2018-12-15, Saturday

7:00 PM to 4:00 AM

View Programs

2018-12-17, Monday To 2018-12-23, Sunday

12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

View Programs

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib , Chamkaur Sahib

 Gurudwara Chamkaur Sahib, Ropar

ChamkaurSahib (PB)

2018-12-21, Friday To 2018-12-24, Monday

6:30 AM to 3:30 AM

AKJ Chandigarh

9988381739, 9872633388, 9316023874, 9464267956, 9888951166, 9814180354

View Programs

Raensabaayee Keertan

Residence of Bh. Jasjit Singh Jee

 26 Van Buren Ave, Carteret, NJ 07008

NY/NJ (New Jersey)

2018-12-22, Saturday To 2018-12-23, Sunday

7:00 PM to 4:00 AM

Bh. Jasjit Singh Jee

7329699787, 7328877516

View Programs

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurdwara Saahebs Across the GTA

Toronto (ON)

2018-12-23, Sunday To 2018-12-30, Sunday

3:00 AM to 4:00 AM

AKJ Toronto, Bh. Jasdeep Singh

, 416-500-0610

View Programs

2018-12-23, Sunday To 2018-12-28, Friday

7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

View Programs

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurdwara Sahibs Across Lower Mainland

Vancouver (BC)

2018-12-25, Tuesday To 2018-12-31, Monday

4:00 AM to 6:00 AM

Bh. Kawaljit Singh

6045188100

View Programs

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Model Town Ludhiana

 Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Model Town Ludhiana

Ludhiana (PB)

2019-01-02, Wednesday To 2019-01-06, Sunday

2:00 AM to 5:00 AM

View Programs

Raensabaayee Keertan

Ramgharia Sikh Society Gurdwara

 8671 Palo Alto St, Hollis, NY 11423

NY/NJ (New York)

2019-01-05, Saturday To 2019-01-06, Sunday

6:00 PM to 5:00 AM

View Programs

This site and organization has allegiance to Sri Akal Takht Sahib.