programs

Join us in activities, Keertan Smaagams that will take place in near future

Program detail

2019-04-27, Saturday

3:00 AM to 9:00 AM

AKJ Toronto, Ontario Khalsa Darbar

416-508-0318, 647-302-3543, 905-670-3311

View Programs

Akhand Keertan

Silicon Valley Gurdwara

 2356 Walsh Ave, Santa Clara, CA 95051

Bay Area (CA)

2019-04-27, Saturday

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

View Programs

Raensabaayee Keertan

Gurooduwara Sikh Society Sarnia

 794 sycamore Drive, Sarnia N7T4L2

Toronto (On)

2019-04-27, Saturday To 2019-04-28, Sunday

7:00 PM to 4:15 AM

View Programs

2019-05-02, Thursday To 2019-05-05, Sunday

12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Bh. Sajaan Singh (Sweden)

+46 76-229 51 33

View Programs

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Locations in Bareilly

 Bareilly

Bareilly (UP)

2019-05-02, Thursday To 2019-05-05, Sunday

7:00 PM to 3:30 AM

View Programs

2019-05-04, Saturday To 2019-05-05, Sunday

12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

View Programs

2019-05-04, Saturday

3:00 AM to 9:00 AM

AKJ Toronto, Ontario Khalsa Darbar

416-508-0318, 647-302-3543, 905-670-3311

View Programs

2019-05-04, Saturday

6:00 AM to 9:00 PM

View Programs

Raensabaayee Keertan

Residence of Bhai Lakhminder Singh Jee

 9461 Chicory Field Way, Elk Grove, CA 95624

Bay Area (CA)

2019-05-04, Saturday To 2019-05-05, Sunday

7:00 PM to 3:00 AM

View Programs

Raensabaayee Keertan

Gurudwara Sri Charan Kanwal Sahib,

 Gurudwara Sri Charan Kanwal Sahib, Machiwara Sahib

MachhiwaraSahib (PB)

2019-05-04, Saturday To 2019-05-05, Sunday

7:30 PM to 4:00 AM

AKJ Chandigarh

9988381739, 9872633388, 9316023874, 9464267956, 9888951166, 9814180354

View Programs

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

 Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

FatehgarhSahib (PB)

2019-05-05, Sunday

5:00 AM to 5:00 PM

View Programs

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Variour Gurudwara Sahibs

Vancouver (BC)

2019-05-10, Friday To 2019-05-19, Sunday

3:00 AM to 6:00 AM

Bh. Kawaljit Singh

6045188100

View Programs

2019-05-11, Saturday

3:00 AM to 9:00 AM

AKJ Toronto, Ontario Khalsa Darbar

416-508-0318, 647-302-3543, 905-670-3311

View Programs

Akhand Keertan

Silicon Valley Gurdwara

 2356 Walsh Ave, Santa Clara, CA 95051

Bay Area (CA)

2019-05-11, Saturday

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

View Programs

2019-05-11, Saturday To 2019-05-12, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

View Programs

Akhand Keertan

Gurdwara Sahib - Glen Cove NY

 100 Lattingtown Rd, Glen Cove, NY 11542

NY/NJ/CT (NY)

2019-05-11, Saturday

7:00 PM to 12:00 AM

View Programs

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha

 Rajouri Garden

Delhi (Delhi)

2019-05-16, Thursday To 2019-05-19, Sunday

5:00 AM to 4:00 AM

AKJ Delhi

9818219021, 9818343498

View Programs

2019-05-18, Saturday

3:00 AM to 9:00 AM

AKJ Toronto, Ontario Khalsa Darbar

416-508-0318, 647-302-3543, 905-670-3311

View Programs

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Dashmesh Gurudwara Sahib

Toronto (On)

2019-05-19, Sunday

5:00 AM to 12:00 PM

View Programs

2019-05-23, Thursday To 2019-05-26, Sunday

6:00 PM to 5:00 AM

View Programs

2019-05-25, Saturday

3:00 AM to 9:00 AM

AKJ Toronto, Ontario Khalsa Darbar

416-508-0318, 647-302-3543, 905-670-3311

View Programs

Akhand Keertan

Dixie Gurdwara Hall 5 (sevaa by Bh Gunsimar Singh Jee and Family)

 Ontario Khalsa Darbar 7080 Dixie Road, Mississauga, ON

Toronto (ON)

2019-05-25, Saturday

5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

View Programs

2019-05-25, Saturday To 2019-05-26, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

AKJ Toronto

416-508-0318, 647-302-3543

View Programs

Raensabaayee Keertan

gurudwara parivar vichora sahib

 gurudwara parivar vichora sahib

Ropar (PB)

2019-05-25, Saturday To 2019-05-26, Sunday

8:00 PM to 3:00 AM

AKJ Chandigarh

9988381739, 9872633388, 9316023874, 9464267956, 9888951166, 9814180354

View Programs

2019-05-31, Friday To 2019-06-02, Sunday

5:00 PM to 5:00 AM

View Programs

2019-06-01, Saturday

3:00 AM to 9:00 AM

AKJ Toronto, Ontario Khalsa Darbar

416-508-0318, 647-302-3543, 905-670-3311

View Programs

2019-06-01, Saturday

6:00 AM to 9:00 AM

View Programs

Raensabaayee Keertan

Detroit Samagam

Toronto (On)

2019-06-01, Saturday To 2019-06-02, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

AKJ Detroit, AKJ Toronto

248-872-1491, 416-508-0318, 647-302-3543

View Programs

Raensabaayee Keertan

Singh Sabha Gurdwara Sahib - Fairfax, VA

 12001 Braddock Rd, Fairfax, VA 22030

Virginia (VA)

2019-06-01, Saturday To 2019-06-02, Sunday

8:00 PM to 4:00 AM

View Programs

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

 Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

FatehgarhSahib (PB)

2019-06-02, Sunday

5:00 AM to 5:00 PM

View Programs

2019-06-08, Saturday

3:00 AM to 9:00 AM

AKJ Toronto, Ontario Khalsa Darbar

416-508-0318, 647-302-3543, 905-670-3311

View Programs

Akhand Keertan

Silicon Valley Gurdwara

 2356 Walsh Ave, Santa Clara, CA 95051

Bay Area (CA)

2019-06-08, Saturday

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

View Programs

2019-06-09, Sunday

3:00 AM to 8:15 AM

View Programs

2019-06-13, Thursday To 2019-06-15, Saturday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

View Programs

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Gurudwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Railway Road, Hoshiarpur

 Gurudwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Railway Road, Hoshiarpur

Hoshiarpur (PB)

2019-06-14, Friday To 2019-06-17, Monday

7:00 PM to 4:00 AM

View Programs

2019-06-15, Saturday

3:00 AM to 9:00 AM

AKJ Toronto, Ontario Khalsa Darbar

416-508-0318, 647-302-3543, 905-670-3311

View Programs

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Locations in Kanpur

 Kanpur

Kanpur (UP)

2019-06-20, Thursday To 2019-06-23, Sunday

7:00 PM to 3:30 AM

View Programs

2019-06-22, Saturday

3:00 AM to 9:00 AM

AKJ Toronto, Ontario Khalsa Darbar

416-508-0318, 647-302-3543, 905-670-3311

View Programs

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurdwara Saahebs Across the GTA

Toronto (ON)

2019-06-28, Friday To 2019-07-07, Sunday

3:00 AM to 6:00 AM

View Programs

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

 Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

FatehgarhSahib (PB)

2019-07-07, Sunday

5:00 AM to 5:00 PM

View Programs

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Seattle

Seattle (WA)

2019-07-14, Sunday To 2019-07-21, Sunday

12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

View Programs

Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan

Residence of Bh. Harpinder Singh Jee

 596 Macteir Dr, Kleinburg

Toronto (ON)

2019-07-21, Sunday

6:00 AM to 11:00 AM

View Programs

2019-07-21, Sunday To 2019-07-28, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

View Programs

2019-07-25, Thursday

5:00 AM to 9:00 AM

View Programs

Raensabaayee Keertan

Dixie Gurdwara Hall 5

 7080 Dixie Rd, Mississauga

Toronto (ON)

2019-07-27, Saturday To 2019-07-28, Sunday

6:00 PM to 12:00 AM

View Programs

Raensabaayee Keertan

Gurudwara Thanda Burj Sahib

 Gurudwara Thanda Burj Sahib, Fatehgarh Sahib.

FatehgarhSahib (PB)

2019-07-27, Saturday To 2019-07-28, Sunday

7:00 PM to 4:00 AM

View Programs

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurdwara Sahib around NYC

NY/NJ/CT (NY)

2019-07-28, Sunday To 2019-08-04, Sunday

6:00 AM to 6:00 AM

View Programs

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

 Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

FatehgarhSahib (PB)

2019-08-04, Sunday

5:00 AM to 5:00 PM

View Programs

Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan

Memory of Lt Amarjeet Singh ji (khokhar)

 51 Sandyshore drive Brampton

Toronto (on)

2019-08-04, Sunday

6:00 AM to 9:00 AM

View Programs

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Gurudwara Shri Guru Teg Bahadur Sahib

 Sector 34 D, Chandigarh, 160022

Chandigarh (PB)

2019-08-28, Wednesday To 2019-09-01, Sunday

5:30 AM to 4:00 AM

AKJ Chandigarh

9988381739, 9872633388, 9316023874, 9464267956, 9888951166, 9814180354

View Programs

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurughar of Dallas

Dallas (TX)

2019-08-29, Thursday To 2019-09-02, Monday

12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

View Programs

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

 Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

FatehgarhSahib (PB)

2019-09-01, Sunday

5:00 AM to 5:00 PM

View Programs

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurughar around Boston, MA

 10 Thorndike Street Everett, MA - 02149

NY/NJ/CT (Massachusetts)

2019-09-06, Friday To 2019-09-08, Sunday

6:30 PM to 4:00 AM

View Programs

2019-09-16, Monday To 2019-09-22, Sunday

7:00 AM to 5:00 AM

View Programs

2019-10-02, Wednesday To 2019-10-08, Tuesday

4:00 AM to 5:00 PM

View Programs

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

 Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

FatehgarhSahib (PB)

2019-10-06, Sunday

5:00 AM to 5:00 PM

View Programs

2019-10-12, Saturday To 2019-10-13, Sunday

7:00 PM to 4:00 AM

View Programs

2019-10-26, Saturday To 2019-10-27, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

View Programs

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

 Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

FatehgarhSahib (PB)

2019-11-03, Sunday

5:00 AM to 5:00 PM

View Programs

Raensabaayee Keertan

Ilford

UK (Gurdwara Seven Kings 722-730 High Road IG3 8SX)

2019-11-29, Friday To 2019-11-30, Saturday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

View Programs

2019-12-16, Monday To 2019-12-22, Sunday

11:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Bh. Hardeep Singh (Coventry), Bh. Preetam Singh

07969 655015, 07983 959291

View Programs

This site and organization has allegiance to Sri Akal Takht Sahib.