programs

Join us in activities, Keertan Smaagams that will take place in near future

Program detail

2019-11-16, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Weekly Samagam

47 Baverstock Rd, Flat Bush

 47 Baverstock Rd, Flat Bush

New Zealand (AKL)

2019-11-16, Saturday

5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Raensabaayee Keertan

Commemorating 550th Parkash Purab Guru Nanak Dev Jee

Ottawa Sikh Society Gurdwara Sahib

 25 Gudwara Road, Nepean, Ottawa

Toronto (ON)

2019-11-16, Saturday To 2019-11-17, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

2019-11-23, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Simran, Nitname and Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan

Shri Guru Tegh Bahadur Sahib Shaheedi Purab

Residence of Bh. Sumit Singh Ji

 21 Washington Ave, Hicksville, NY 11801

NY/NJ/CT (NY)

2019-11-23, Saturday

3:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Weekly Samagam

47 Baverstock Rd, Flat Bush

 47 Baverstock Rd, Flat Bush

New Zealand (AKL)

2019-11-23, Saturday

5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Akhand Keertan

Shri Guru Tegh Bahadur Sahib Shaheedi Purab

Residence of Bh. Sarabjit Singh Ji

 128-14 143 Street, Jamaica NY 11436

NY/NJ/CT (NY)

2019-11-23, Saturday

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Akhand Keertan

Central Sikh Temple, Towner Road.

 Central Sikh Temple, Towner Road.

Singapore (Singapore)

2019-11-23, Saturday

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Gurdwara Sahib - Singh Sabha, Walnut CA

 20001 E Walnut Dr S, Walnut, CA 91789

Los Angeles (CA)

2019-11-27, Wednesday To 2019-12-01, Sunday

6:00 PM to 5:00 AM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Locations acorss UAE

UAE (Dubai)

2019-11-28, Thursday To 2019-12-02, Monday

12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Raensabaayee Keertan

Ilford

UK (Gurdwara Seven Kings 722-730 High Road IG3 8SX)

2019-11-29, Friday To 2019-11-30, Saturday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

2019-11-30, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Weekly Samagam

47 Baverstock Rd, Flat Bush

 47 Baverstock Rd, Flat Bush

New Zealand (AKL)

2019-11-30, Saturday

5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

2019-12-07, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Weekly Samagam

47 Baverstock Rd, Flat Bush

 47 Baverstock Rd, Flat Bush

New Zealand (AKL)

2019-12-07, Saturday

5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Akhand Keertan

Shri Guru Tegh Bahadur Sahib Shaheedi Purab

Guru Gobind Singh Sikh Center - Plainview Gurdwara Sahib

 1065 Old Country Rd, Plainview, NY 11803

NY/NJ/CT (NY)

2019-12-07, Saturday

6:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Akhand Keertan

Khalsa Dharmak Sabha, 18Niven Road

  Khalsa Dharmak Sabha, 18Niven Road

Singapore (Singapore)

2019-12-07, Saturday

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

2019-12-14, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Weekly Samagam

47 Baverstock Rd, Flat Bush

 47 Baverstock Rd, Flat Bush

New Zealand (AKL)

2019-12-14, Saturday

5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Akhand Keertan

Residence Bh. Kulwinder Singh Jee

 95 Meade Ave. Bethpage, NY

NY/NJ/CT (NY)

2019-12-14, Saturday

6:00 PM to 9:30 PM

2019-12-16, Monday To 2019-12-22, Sunday

11:45 AM to 11:45 AM

2019-12-21, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Gurudwara Sri Katalgarh Sahib

 Chamkaur Sahib

ChamkaurSahib (PB)

2019-12-21, Saturday To 2019-12-24, Tuesday

6:30 AM to 3:30 AM

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Weekly Samagam

47 Baverstock Rd, Flat Bush

 47 Baverstock Rd, Flat Bush

New Zealand (AKL)

2019-12-21, Saturday

5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

ਚਾਰ ਸਾਹਿਬਜ਼ਾਦੇ ਅਤੇ ਹੋਰ ਅਨੇਕ ਸ਼ਹੀਦਾਂ ਦੀ ਮਿੱਠੀ ਯਾਦ ਵਿੱਚ

Gurdwara Sahib - Singh Sabha, Carteret

 941 Port Reading Ave, Port Reading, NJ 07064

NY/NJ/CT (NJ)

2019-12-21, Saturday To 2019-12-22, Sunday

8:00 PM to 3:30 AM

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurooduaaraa's in GTA

Toronto (ON)

2019-12-23, Monday To 2019-12-29, Sunday

3:00 AM to 4:00 AM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Shaheed Days of Chote Sahibjaadeys, Baba Jorawar Singh Jee, Baba Fateh Singh Jee

Gurdwara Joitysaroop Sahib,

 SH12A, Jyoti Saroop, Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab 140407

FatehgarhSahib (PB)

2019-12-23, Monday To 2019-12-28, Saturday

7:00 AM to 8:30 AM

2019-12-28, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Akhand Keertan

Residence of Bhai Nirmal Singh Jee

 22 Zachary Taylor Street. Stony Point, NY 10980

NY/NJ/CT (NY)

2019-12-28, Saturday

9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Akhand Keertan

Central Sikh Temple, Towner Road.

 Central Sikh Temple, Towner Road.

Singapore (Singapore)

2019-12-28, Saturday

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

ਚਾਰ ਸਾਹਿਬਜ਼ਾਦੇ ਅਤੇ ਹੋਰ ਅਨੇਕ ਸ਼ਹੀਦਾਂ ਦੀ ਮਿੱਠੀ ਯਾਦ ਵਿੱਚ

Gurdwara Sahib - Oakland

 138 Bauer Dr, Oakland, NJ 07436

NY/NJ/CT (NJ)

2019-12-28, Saturday

7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Parkash Purab of Guru Gobind Singh Jee

Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Model Town, Ludhiana

 Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Model Town, Ludhiana

Ludhiana (PB)

2019-12-31, Tuesday To 2020-01-05, Sunday

2:00 AM to 4:00 AM

2020-01-04, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Raensabaayee Keertan

Parkash Gurpurab Guru Gobind Singh Sahib Jee

Gurdwara Sahib - Glen Cove, NY

 100 Lattingtown Rd, Glen Cove, NY 11542

NY/NJ/CT (NY)

2020-01-04, Saturday To 2020-01-05, Sunday

8:00 PM to 3:00 AM

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurdwaras across Auckland

New Zealand (Auckland)

2020-01-09, Thursday To 2020-01-12, Sunday

8:15 PM to 8:15 PM

2020-01-11, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-01-18, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-01-25, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-02-01, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-02-08, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-02-09, Sunday

5:30 AM to 11:30 AM

2020-02-15, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various locations across Moga

Moga (Punjab)

2020-02-19, Wednesday To 2020-02-23, Sunday

6:00 PM to 5:00 AM

2020-02-22, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-02-29, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-03-07, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-03-14, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-03-21, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-03-28, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-04-04, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-04-11, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-04-18, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-04-25, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-05-02, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-05-09, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-05-16, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-05-23, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurughar Across Greater Chicago

Chicago (IL)

2020-05-28, Thursday To 2020-05-31, Sunday

9:00 PM to 5:00 AM

2020-05-30, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-06-06, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-06-13, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-06-20, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-06-27, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2020-07-04, Saturday

2:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurdwara Sahibs around NYC

NY/NJ/CT (NY)

2020-08-02, Sunday To 2020-08-09, Sunday

12:00 AM to 12:00 AM


This site and organization has allegiance to Sri Akal Takht Sahib.