programs

Join us in activities, Keertan Smaagams that will take place in near future

Program detail

2019-05-21, Tuesday To 2019-05-26, Sunday

5:00 AM to 5:00 AM

2019-05-25, Saturday

3:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Akhand Keertan

Dixie Gurdwara Hall 5 (sevaa by Bh Gunsimar Singh Jee and Bibi Parminder Kaur Jee)

 Ontario Khalsa Darbar 7080 Dixie Road, Mississauga, ON

Toronto (ON)

2019-05-25, Saturday

5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

2019-05-25, Saturday To 2019-05-26, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

Raensabaayee Keertan

gurudwara parivar vichora sahib

 gurudwara parivar vichora sahib

Ropar (PB)

2019-05-25, Saturday To 2019-05-26, Sunday

8:00 PM to 3:00 AM

Akhand Keertan

Ramgharia Sikh Society Gurdwara

 8671 Palo Alto St, Hollis, NY 11423

NY/NJ/CT (New York)

2019-05-26, Sunday

5:00 PM to 8:30 PM

2019-05-29, Wednesday To 2019-06-02, Sunday

5:00 PM to 5:00 AM

2019-06-01, Saturday

3:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2019-06-01, Saturday

6:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Raensabaayee Keertan

Detroit Samagam

Toronto (On)

2019-06-01, Saturday To 2019-06-02, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

Raensabaayee Keertan

Singh Sabha Gurdwara Sahib - Fairfax, VA

 12001 Braddock Rd, Fairfax, VA 22030

Virginia (VA)

2019-06-01, Saturday To 2019-06-02, Sunday

8:00 PM to 4:00 AM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

 Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

FatehgarhSahib (PB)

2019-06-02, Sunday

5:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Dubai (UAE)

UAE (Dubai)

2019-06-04, Tuesday To 2019-06-08, Saturday

4:00 AM to 8:30 PM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Akhand Kirtan Smagam 2019

Adelaide

 Adelaide, South Australia

Adelaide (South Australia)

2019-06-06, Thursday To 2019-06-10, Monday

5:30 PM to 4:00 AM

2019-06-08, Saturday

3:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Akhand Keertan

Gurdwara Sahib - Baba Makhan Shah

 113-10 101st Ave, South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

NY/NJ/CT (NY/NJ)

2019-06-08, Saturday

5:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Akhand Keertan

Silicon Valley Gurdwara

 2356 Walsh Ave, Santa Clara, CA 95051

Bay Area (CA)

2019-06-08, Saturday

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

2019-06-09, Sunday

3:00 AM to 8:15 AM

2019-06-13, Thursday To 2019-06-15, Saturday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Gurudwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Railway Road, Hoshiarpur

 Gurudwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Railway Road, Hoshiarpur

Hoshiarpur (PB)

2019-06-14, Friday To 2019-06-17, Monday

7:00 PM to 4:00 AM

2019-06-15, Saturday

3:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Akhand Keertan and Simran

Residence of Bh. Gurpreet Singh Jee

 455 Fernforest Drive, Brampton

Toronto (ON)

2019-06-15, Saturday To 2019-06-16, Sunday

7:00 PM to 12:30 AM

Raensabaayee Keertan

Shaheedi Purab Dhan Guru Arjan Dev Sahib Jee

Residence of Bhai Ravneet Singh Jee

 116 B St, Port Reading, NJ 07064

NY/NJ/CT (NY/NJ)

2019-06-15, Saturday To 2019-06-16, Sunday

8:00 PM to 3:00 AM

2019-06-20, Thursday To 2019-06-23, Sunday

6:00 PM to 5:00 AM

2019-06-22, Saturday

3:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurdwara Saahebs Across the GTA

Toronto (ON)

2019-06-28, Friday To 2019-07-07, Sunday

3:00 AM to 6:00 AM

2019-07-04, Thursday To 2019-07-07, Sunday

2:30 AM to 4:30 AM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

 Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

FatehgarhSahib (PB)

2019-07-07, Sunday

5:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Seattle

Seattle (WA)

2019-07-14, Sunday To 2019-07-21, Sunday

12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan

Residence of Bh. Harpinder Singh Jee

 596 Macteir Dr, Kleinburg

Toronto (ON)

2019-07-21, Sunday

6:00 AM to 11:00 AM

2019-07-21, Sunday To 2019-07-27, Saturday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

2019-07-25, Thursday

5:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Raensabaayee Keertan

Dixie Gurdwara Hall 5

 7080 Dixie Rd, Mississauga

Toronto (ON)

2019-07-27, Saturday To 2019-07-28, Sunday

6:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Raensabaayee Keertan

Gurudwara Thanda Burj Sahib

 Gurudwara Thanda Burj Sahib, Fatehgarh Sahib.

FatehgarhSahib (PB)

2019-07-27, Saturday To 2019-07-28, Sunday

7:00 PM to 4:00 AM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurdwara Sahib around NYC

NY/NJ/CT (NY)

2019-07-28, Sunday To 2019-08-04, Sunday

6:00 AM to 6:00 AM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

 Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

FatehgarhSahib (PB)

2019-08-04, Sunday

5:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Aasaa Dee Vaar Keertan

Memory of Lt Amarjeet Singh ji (khokhar)

 51 Sandyshore drive Brampton

Toronto (on)

2019-08-04, Sunday

6:00 AM to 9:00 AM

2019-08-09, Friday To 2019-08-11, Sunday

12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

2019-08-23, Friday To 2019-08-25, Sunday

12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Gurudwara Shri Guru Teg Bahadur Sahib

 Sector 34 D, Chandigarh, 160022

Chandigarh (PB)

2019-08-28, Wednesday To 2019-09-01, Sunday

5:30 AM to 4:00 AM

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurughar of Dallas

Dallas (TX)

2019-08-29, Thursday To 2019-09-02, Monday

12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

 Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

FatehgarhSahib (PB)

2019-09-01, Sunday

5:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Various Gurughar around Boston, MA

 10 Thorndike Street Everett, MA - 02149

NY/NJ/CT (Massachusetts)

2019-09-06, Friday To 2019-09-08, Sunday

6:30 PM to 4:00 AM

2019-09-16, Monday To 2019-09-22, Sunday

7:00 AM to 5:00 AM

2019-10-02, Wednesday To 2019-10-08, Tuesday

4:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

 Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

FatehgarhSahib (PB)

2019-10-06, Sunday

5:00 AM to 5:00 PM

2019-10-12, Saturday To 2019-10-13, Sunday

7:00 PM to 4:00 AM

2019-10-26, Saturday To 2019-10-27, Sunday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

 Gurdwara Fatehgarh Sahib

FatehgarhSahib (PB)

2019-11-03, Sunday

5:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Raensabaayee Keertan

Ilford

UK (Gurdwara Seven Kings 722-730 High Road IG3 8SX)

2019-11-29, Friday To 2019-11-30, Saturday

7:00 PM to 5:00 AM

2019-12-16, Monday To 2019-12-22, Sunday

11:45 AM to 11:45 AM


This site and organization has allegiance to Sri Akal Takht Sahib.