programs

Join us in activities, Keertan Smaagams that will take place in near future

Program detail

2020-07-11, Saturday To 2021-06-20, Sunday

12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Annual Akhand Kirtan Smagam 2021 Adelaide

7A Barham St Allenby Gardens SA 5009

 7A Barham St Allenby Gardens SA 5009

Adelaide (South Australia )

2021-06-10, Thursday To 2021-06-14, Monday

6:00 PM to 5:00 AM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

 Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

ChamkaurSahib (PB)

2021-06-20, Sunday

4:00 AM to 2:00 PM

2021-06-25, Friday To 2021-06-27, Sunday

12:15 PM to 12:15 PM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

 Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

ChamkaurSahib (PB)

2021-07-18, Sunday

4:00 AM to 2:00 PM

2021-07-26, Monday To 2021-07-30, Friday

12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

 Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

ChamkaurSahib (PB)

2021-08-15, Sunday

4:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

 Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

ChamkaurSahib (PB)

2021-09-19, Sunday

4:00 AM to 2:00 PM

2021-10-09, Saturday To 2021-10-11, Monday

3:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Dinas Suhella Keertan

Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

 Gurudwara Katalgarh Sahib, Chamkaor Sahib, Ropar

ChamkaurSahib (PB)

2021-10-17, Sunday

4:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Annual Akhand Keertan Smaagam

Coventry

UK (Midlanda)

2021-12-20, Monday To 2021-12-25, Saturday

12:00 AM to 12:00 AM


This site and organization has allegiance to Sri Akal Takht Sahib.